Fiberfrax® Moist Pak‑D®

Fiberfrax®Moist Pak-D®是一种含有无机湿粘合剂的可塑和可成型的纤维毯隔热材料。加热后干燥变硬,密度为12-18磅/立方英尺。Moist Pak-D隔热材料具有优异的隔热性能,能够有效抵抗超过100英尺/秒的热气流速。

Moist Pak-D隔热材料用于热气体侵蚀应用中,主要作为Fiberfrax毯衬里的表面层。它还用于保护暴露于高温下的合金硬件,作为排气管道、燃烧器组件周围以及需要可成型纤维毯来提供强度和抗热气侵蚀的耐用隔热罩。

Moist Pak-D是适用于复杂形状的隔热材料,并可适用于高热气流速度条件下的维护。该材料包装在透明的聚乙烯袋中以在运输和储存期间保留液态粘合剂。


文档。

化学品安全技术说明书

Fiberfrax® Moist Pak‑D®

产品信息表

Fiberfrax® Moist Pak‑D®

Fiberfrax® Moist Pak-D® is a moldable and formable blanket insulation containing an inorganic wet binder. It dries upon firing to a hard shape having a dry density of 12-18 pounds/cubic foot. Moist Pak-D insulation possesses excellent thermal insulating properties and effectively resists hot gas velocities well in excess of 100 feet/second.

Moist Pak-D insulation is used primarily as a surface layer over Fiberfrax blanket linings in hot gas erosion applications. It is also used to protect alloy hardware exposed to high temperatures, as a durable insulating cover for exhaust lines, around burner assemblies, and wherever a formable blanket is needed to provide strength and hot gas erosion resistance.

Moist Pak-D is ideal for insulation of complex shapes and for service under conditions of high hot gas velocities. The material is packaged in a clear polyethylene bag to retain the wet binder during shipment and storage.


Documents.

Fiberfrax® Moist Pak‑D®

Product Information Sheet

Fiberfrax® Moist Pak‑D®

Safety Data Sheet

Still can’t find what you’re looking for?