Fiberfrax®编织纺织品

Fiberfrax®编织纺织品产品形式是经久耐用的高温陶瓷纤维织物,非常适合需要坚固而又柔韧耐高温材料的工业应用。它们以高达1260℃(2300℉)的优良绝热性能著称。所有纺织品都含有大约20%的有机纤维,因为在产生粗纱的梳理过程中都会添加。这种粗纱被进一步加工成纱,用于织成纤维布、纤维带和套管。

编织纺织产品系列是一系列独特的高温陶瓷纤维织物,可用于各种工业应用。它由三个基本的产品线组成:Fiberfrax®布、带和套管;Fibersil布及Flexweave1000布和带。Fiberfrax纱线是编织Fiberfrax布、带和套管的型芯材料,它也可单独作为产品形式提供。

Fiberfrax纺织品由于机械振动和应力而具有优异的抗热冲击、腐蚀性攻击和击穿的能力。它们也表现出优异的化学稳定性,抵抗来自大多数腐蚀剂的侵蚀。


文档。

化学品安全技术说明书

Fiberfrax®编织纺织品

产品信息表

Fiberfrax® Woven Textiles

Fiberfrax® Woven Textile product forms are durable, high-temperature ceramic fiber fabrics that are well-suited for industrial applications requiring strong, yet flexible, high-temperature resistant materials. They are noted for their superior insulating ability to 1260°C (2300°F). All textiles contain approximately 20% organic fiber added during the carding process to produce roving. The roving is further processed into yarn for weaving into Fiberfrax cloth, tape and sleeving.

The woven textile product family is a unique group of high temperature ceramic fiber fabrics useable in a wide variety of industrial applications. It is composed of three basic product lines: Fiberfrax® cloth, tape and sleeving; Fibersil cloth and Flexweave 1000 cloth and tape. Fiberfrax yarn, the core material from which Fiberfrax cloth, tape and sleeving is woven, is also available as a product form.

Fiberfrax textiles have excellent resistance to thermal shock, corrosive attack and breakdown due to mechanical vibration and stress. They also exhibit excellent chemical stability, resisting attack from most corrosive agents.


Documents.

Fiberfrax® Woven Textiles

Product Information Sheet

Fiberfrax® Woven Textiles

Safety Data Sheet

Still can’t find what you’re looking for?